Skip to content

A Long Pause

October 18, 2010

I’m back and hoping to be more consistent in my blogging.  I have been doing many projects in the last four months but just haven’t gotten around to writing about them.  My family has undertaken a big move this summer, our fifth in 3 years, however I am happy to say that we are now settled and will be staying put for the foreseeable future.

I’d like to share some little house projects we’ve been doing as well as my sewing…that is if they ever get finished!  My hubby and I are without a dresser while we repaint our craigslist find.  Our DIY high has plummeted as we’ve hit some snags but i’m really excited to see our hard work pay off in a really cool piece.

P.S. I love the paint color I chose for this dresser! It’s almost done and I can’t wait to reveal it…coming soon.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

