Skip to content

Hair Today Gone Tomorrow

March 21, 2013

I have been inspired to make a 30 before 30 list; it hasn’t been fully thought up yet and honestly I’m not sure I’ll be publicly sharing it.   It is supposed to be fun and I don’t want to heap guilt on myself if it doesn’t all get done.  I will however be sharing certain things/projects on the list hence todays post.

I have always wanted to send some hair to Locks of Love and celebrating the last year of my twenties seemed like a great time to do it!  So I went to the salon and heard the dreaded word “bob”.  I was not prepared to get a bob cut ha ha, I had thought my hair was long enough to keep it around shoulder length but alas that wasn’t the case 🙂  I took the plunge though and I am so happy with it!  It’s kind of exciting too ya know?!  It’s totally new to me!  and I also get to share my hair with someone 🙂

Before

IMG_1866IMG_1870

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After

IMG_1871

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. katieO permalink
    April 6, 2013 1:09 pm

    lookin so fiiiiinnnee, girl! owow!

Leave a Reply

